EnglishDeutschBad LauterbergBad LauterbergGroßbodungen +49 (0)5524 9216-0 +49 (0)36077 92332
info@becker-elsner.de

Our Team

Heike Apel Steuerfachwirtin

Heike Apel

Tax Specialist

+49 (0)5524 9216-14
heike.apel@becker-elsner.de

Gabriele Biermann

Gabriele Biermann

Tax Clerk

+49 (0)5524 9216-0
E-Mail: gabriele.biermann@becker-elsner.de

Sekretariat Uta Brämer

Uta Brämer

Office Administrator

+49 (0)5524 9216-0
+49 (0)5524 9216-15
uta.braemer@becker-elsner.de

Sabine Ernst

Sabine Ernst

Tax Clerk

+49 (0)5524 9216-23
Großbodungen: +49 (0)36077 92332
sabine.ernst@becker-elsner.de

Thomas Döring

Thomas Döring

Diplom-Kaufmann (Graduate in Business Studies)
Iris Gerlach

Iris Gerlach

Tax Specialist & Dipl.-Ökonomin (Graduate in Economics)

+49 (0)5524 9216-14
iris.gerlach@becker-elsner.de

Silke Kottick

Silke Kottick

Financial and Payroll Accounting

+49 (0)5524 9216-13
silke.kottick@becker-elsner.de

Angestellte Ellen Becker

Nicol Hartung

Tax Clerk

+49 (0)5524 9216-19
Großbodungen: +49 (0)36077 92332
nicol.hartung@becker-elsner.de

Steuerfachangestellte

Radka Lhotska

Tax Clerk & Dipl.-Ökonomin (Graduate in Economics)

+49 (0)5524 9216-13
radka.lhotska@becker-elsner.de

Stefanie Müller

Stefanie Müller

Tax Consulting Assistant/Bachelor of Administration

+49 (0)5524 9216-19
+49 (0)36077/92332
stefanie.mueller@becker-elsner.de

Maren Rentz

Maren Rentz

Tax Specialist

+49 (0)5524 9216-12
maren.rentz@becker-elsner.de

Nicole Schulz

assistant tax consultant

+49 (0)5524 9216-23
+49 (0)36077 92332
nicole.schulz@becker-elsner.de

Iris Gerlach

Ilona Steinmüller

Payroll Bookkeeper
Heike Spillner

Heike Spillner

Tax Specialist
Carlos Willig

Carlos Willig

tax clerk

+49 (0)5524 9216-13
carlos.willig@becker-elsner.de